Cardinal Hall of Distinction

The Cardinal Hall of Distinction has been organized as a way of maintaining the rich heritage and tradition of the successful academic programs and educators of the Bangor School District, achievements of alumni from the Bangor School District, and contributions of community members.  In addition it will serve as a means of recognizing, preserving and honoring the alumni, educators, and individuals who have made significant contributions to the importance of life-long learners and those who made the most of every opportunity.  The Cardinal Hall of Distinction acknowledges the contributions and accomplishments of the individuals who are worthy of recognition and are examples for others to emulate. 

Cardinal Hall of Distinction Guidelines
Nomination Form

Class of 2017
Jeanene Thicke
Steve Tucker
Greg Wegner

Class of 2016

Joanne Kapanke
Joseph Stekel Sr.
Harry Betsinger

Class of 2015
LaVern & Ruth Korb
Walter "Butch" Cavadini
Leo Hansen

Class of 2014
Warren "Chris" Kreunen
Ruth Amborn
John & Elaine Ranous
Robert "Bob" Costello
John Bosshard

Click on each individual to learn more!