EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Name
Position Phone Number E-mail Address Address

Julie Meyers President 386-9908jmeyers@bangorsd.netW2286 HWY 16 Bangor, WI 54614

Paul WuenschVice President 386-7830pwuensch@bangorsd.net N4802 County J Rockland, WI 54653

Lori Horstman Clerk 486-4553 lhorstman@bangorsd.net 906 Meadowview St., Bangor WI 54614

Shelly Piske Treasurer 486-2906spiske@bangorsd.net N2923 St. Road 162 Bangor, WI 54614

Jac Lyga Director 386-9139jlyga@bangorsd.net W697 Kirkeng Rd Rockland, WI 54653

Tina Mathison Director 780-8843tmathison@bangorsd.net309 Water St. Rockland, WI 54653

Joanie Wilcox Director 317-8876jwilcox@bangorsd.net W1966 Jones Rd. Bangor, WI 54614