EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1550172026-img_20180718_220515246_2
Name Position Phone Number E-mail Address Address
Joanie Wilcox Director 317-8876 jwilcox@bangorsd.net W1966 Jones Rd., Bangor, WI 54614
Shelly Piske Clerk 486-2906 spiske@bangorsd.net N2923 St. Road, Bangor, WI 54614
Lori Horstman Treasurer 486-4553 lhorstman@bangorsd.net 906 Meadowview St., Bangor WI 54614
Julie Meyers President 386-9908 jmeyers@bangorsd.net W2286 Hwy 16 Bangor, WI 54614
Tina Mathison Director 780-8843 tmathison@bangorsd.net 309 Water St. Rockland, WI 54653
Doug Servais Director 486-2035 dservais@bangorsd.net W1243 ST HWY 33Bangor, WI 54614
Paul Wuensch Vice President 386-7830 pwuensch@bangorsd.net N4802 County J Rockland, WI 54653