Board

Julie Meyers

Julie Meyers
President
386-9908
jmeyers@bangorsd.net
W2286 HWY 16 Bangor, WI 54614

Lori Horstman

Lori Horstman
Vice President
486-4553
lhorstman@bangorsd.net
906 Meadowview St. Bangor, WI 54614

Shelly Piske

Shelly Piske
Clerk
792-0796
spiske@bangorsd.net
N2923 St. Road 162 Bangor, WI 54614

Joanie Wilcox

Joanie Wilcox
Treasurer
317-8876
jwilcox@bangorsd.net
W1966 Jones Rd. Bangor, WI 54614

Lisa Horstman

Lisa Horstman
Director
386-2073
lihorstman@bangorsd.net
W418 Jewett Rd, Bangor WI 54614

Jac Lyga

Jac Lyga
Director
386-9139
jlyga@bangorsd.net
W697 Kirkeng Rd Rockland, WI 54653

Tina Mathison

Tina Mathison
Director
780-8843
tmathison@bangorsd.net
309 Water St. Rockland, WI 54653